Spring Equinox Meditation–TONIGHT

Hi All – I’ll be hosting a synchronized spring equinox meditation this evening. Join for all or part of it if you can!

This is an auspicious time and day in which our intentions and wishes that were planted and have been germinating within the previous season have the potential to burst forth in wild, optimistic color. Let’s dedicate this meditation to the healing and wellbeing of the planet and all beings.

Find somewhere to sit quietly with distractions set aside. This can even be done in bed (as you’ll see it’s very late/early in many time zones). Meditate however you wish, connecting first to yourself, then to each other, eventually to the entire planet. ‘See’ you there.

The exact moment of the equinox is 21:49 on March 19th in Colorado, so the meditation will be from:

21:25 to 22:13 MST

A few other time zones:

March 19

20:25 – 21:13 PST

22:25 – 23:13 CST

23:25 – 00:13 EST

March 20

4:24 – 5:13 (Europe)

5:25 – 6:13 (Israel)

10:25 – 11:13 (Thailand)

Image result for equinox